“炘璞”的由来

“炘璞”的英文名字为“Thingple”,是Thing和Simple的合成词,我们希望能够随时随地将万物一起简单互联。

我们的使命
成为世界一流的工业物联网解决方案供应商。

18 Zhengfu Road, Suite 1507-1508, Shanghai 200433, P.R.China

Phone: +86(0)2161730682

 

2019 @ Thingple Inc.  沪ICP备17025886号

​精准库存

传统气瓶是用条形码来进行标记识别的。条码扫描需要在良好的光线条件下,逐个地进行。用条形码扫描器扫描单个气瓶可能需要2分钟,因为工作人员需要先查看条形码,然后对焦,再进行扫描。

 

当有钢瓶数量有几万个的时候,对整个工厂的钢瓶进行盘点,可能意味着需要几天甚至几周的时间,才能完成。

如果使用​炘璞的UHF-RFID解决方案,通过手持RFID设备可以轻松完成库存盘点。绕着一个由16个钢瓶组成的框架转一圈,只需20秒即可清点所有的钢瓶,也就是每个钢瓶1秒。

1、RFID可以同时读取多个标签

人工库存盘点需要管理人员分别对每个气瓶上的 ID进行识别,这个过程不仅耗时,而且容易出错。使用条形码虽然可以加快盘点过程,使得结果更加精确,但仍然需要对每一项资产进行逐个扫描。使用手持RFID设备可以批量读取,同时可读取20个或更多的标签,这样就可以快速的盘点库存。

2、RFID可远距离读取

扫条码过程对准标签进行扫描。RFID的优点是能够远距离读取不可见的标签。例如,将一个标签贴到桌子下面,在使用手工扫条码时,需要人员爬到桌子下面来实际定位和查看标记。使用RFID标签工作人员在桌子上阅读标签,甚至不需要看到它。

3、炘璞的RFID标签是专利保护设计,在高金属环境下实现抗干扰

在高金属环境下,由于金属会反射射频信号,RFID标签很难获得100%的读取率。然而,炘璞的RFID标签是专为高金属环境设计的,该设计受全球专利保护。使用炘璞手持机读取带有炘璞标签的气瓶可以获得100%的读取率。

4、炘璞的RFID手持设备可以对功率进行微调,以避免误读

无论你是想读取一个气瓶、一个集格气瓶,或者是数以百计的仓库里的所有气瓶,你可以快速、准确地通过微调炘璞手持式RFID设备的功率来调整读取范围,以避免干扰。炘璞RFID手持设备可以调到小于0.5米的读取范围。

Our Name

Thingple is a portmanteau of “Thing” and “Simple”. The word represents our aspiration for IOT - Everything, everywhere, simply connected.

Our Vision
To become a world-class IOT solution provider for industrial, communities and consumer devices

18 Zhengfu Road, Suite 1507-1508, Shanghai 200433, P.R.China

Phone: +86(0)2161730682

 

2019 @ Thingple Inc.  沪ICP备17025886号

INVENTORY

Gas cylinders are traditionally identified by barcodes. The trouble with barcodes is that they need to be scanned on-by-one unobstructed line-of-sight under good light conditions. With caps on, it could take up to 2 minute to scan each gas cylinder with a barcode scanner as worker needs to see the barcode first, then focus the barcode scanner on the barcode.

 

With tens of thousands of cylinders, it could mean days and weeks to inventory a complete plant with barcodes.

With Thingple's UHF-RFID solution, inventory is done easily with a handheld RFID reader. It takes 20 seconds to walk around a pallet of 16 cylinder bundles and inventory them all. Which comes down to about 1 second per cylinder.

  • RFID Can Read Multiple Tags Simultaneously

Performing a manual inventory process requires personnel to individually match tag ID's or serial numbers. This can be very time consuming and prone to inaccuracies. Using barcodes speeds up the inventory process and makes it more accurate, but still requires each asset to be scanned individually. Many handheld RFID readers for can read up to 20 tags or more simultaneously.

  • RFID Does Not Require Line-of-Sight

Both manual and barcode processes require that the tags be physically located and viewable. Another advantage of RFID is the ability to read tags that are not visible. Unlike barcodes and human readable tags that must be physically located and viewable to read, RFID tags do not need to be visible to be read. For example, tagging a PC up under a desk would require personnel to crawl up under the desk to physically locate and view the tag when using a manual or barcode process. Using an RFID tag would allow personnel to read the tag through the desk without even seeing it. 

  • Thingple's RFID tags are patent-protected design to achieve anti-interference in high-metal environment

It is usually difficult to achieve 100% read of RFID tags in high-metal environment, as metal bounces RF signals. Thingple's RFID tags, however, are specifically designed for high-metal environment. The design is protected by global patents. Thingple RFID-tagged cylinders can be read with Thingple handheld to get 100% accuracy.

  • Thingple's RFID handheld can be tuned in power to fine tune the read range to avoid mis-read

Whether you want to read one cylinder, inventory just a bundle of 16 cylinders, or do quick inventory of hundreds of cylinders in warehouse, you can achieve do so quickly and accurately by fine-tuning the power level of the Thingple RFID handheld reader to the read range you need (short for single-cylinder, mid range for bundles and long range for warehouse). Thingple's handheld reader can be tuned to < 0.5 meter boundaries.