炘璞电子出口料架标签到欧洲主要汽车内饰生产厂

2020-05-01
pgosling_170905_2053_0490.jpg

料架在汽车内饰制造中发挥着重要和关键的作用。料架在工厂之间运送零件,并运送到工厂内的每个工位。进入汽车内饰制造厂,叉车嗡嗡作响,不断地将货架、箱子和零件箱运送到工位,任何延误都会导致生产错失、停机,并打乱排满的时间表。

 

标记这些料架和其他资产在汽车内饰制造行业具有显着优势,其中一些最明显的优势包括:

 

  • 更快的盘点:借助 Thingple 的高性能抗金属标签,可以在 7 米以外读取标签,让货架盘点变得轻而易举。

  • 运输跟踪和错误运输预防:结合 RFID 标签和 Thingple 的门禁,错误的货架或以错误的顺序加载的货架可以在出门前被纠正。

  • 和AGV互动:AGV在工厂部署中最大的挑战之一是,实际上AGV导航规划系统并不知道每个料架在哪里,料架处于什么状态,要知道AGV什么时候需要被派去挑选和移动货架。通过在货架上安装RFID标签并将阅读器放置在精心设计的工位上,AGV可以获取货架所在位置和状态的数据,以便AGV可以被发送到正确的位置,准时拿起正确的货架。

  • 防丢失:通过对货架进行 RFID 跟踪,工厂之间经常会出现关于货架是否实际上是从另一个工厂运送到一个工厂的争议。很多时候,争议没有得到解决,需要订购新的料架,而实际上没有人知道料架在哪里。

  • 防盗:没有经理愿意考虑,但内部收缩也是一个真正的问题,汽车行业的料架很少发生盗窃,因为它们体积庞大,但电子产品等小而昂贵的物品确实会被盗。标记这些资产、安装阅读器和部署机器学习可以在盗窃发生时防止和发现盗窃。

 

Thingple 的高性能抗金属 RFID 标签专为汽车厂常见的金属货架而设计,结合 Thingple 的手持阅读器、门禁阅读器和地板工位阅读器,可以在所有需要跟踪的重要位置对货架进行跟踪。

Thingple ships high-performance RFID tags and readers for Universal Racks for major European  auto interior manufacturer

May 22 2020

Racks play an essential and critical role in auto manufacturing. Racks carry parts between plants, and to each manufacturing station within the plant. Entering an auto manufacturing plant, forklifts buzzing around constantly carrying racks, boxes, and bins of parts to stations, any delay would cause missed production, down-time, and mess up a fully-lined-up schedule. 

Tagging these racks and other assets have significant benefits in the automotive industry, some of the clearest benefits include:

  • Faster inventory: With Thingple's high-performance anti-metal tags, the tags can be read more than 7 meters away, making an inventory of racks a breeze. 

  • Shipping tracking and wrong shipping prevention: Combing RFID tags and Thingple's door portal, wrong racks, or racks loaded in the wrong sequence can be stopped before getting out of the door.

  • Add que to AGV route planning: One of the biggest challenges in AGV deployment in a factory is, in fact, the AGV navigation planning system doesn't know where each rack is at and what's the state of the rack, to know when AGV needs to be sent well to pick and move the racks. By equipment racks with RFID tags and placing readers at well-designed stations, the AGV gets data on what rack is where and at what state, so that AGV can be sent to the right location to pick up the right rack just on-time. 

  • Loss prevention: With RFID tracking of the racks, disputes often arise between plants as to whether a rack was in fact shipped to one plant from another. Often times, the disputes don't get resolved and new racks need to be ordered when in fact no-one knows where the racks are. 

  • Theft prevention: No manager wants to think about it, but internal shrink is also a real problem, theft seldom happens with racks in the auto industry as these are bulky, but small and expensive items like electronics do get stolen. Tagging these assets, installing readers, and deploy machine learning can prevent and catch theft when it happens.

Thingple's high-performance anti-metal RFID tags are specifically designed for metal racks common in automotive plants, combined with Thingple's handheld reader, door portal reader, and floor-reader, the racks can be tracked at all important locations that need to be tracked.